Years Mind List 2021-22


Sunday 7 Nov 2021 Margaret Hassan, Babs Green, Evonne Lindsey.

Sunday 14 Nov 2021 Elfrida Payne, Ethel Meekins, Charles Ford, Ellen Phillips, Dorothy Pearce, Malcolm Pummell, Ivy Godwin.

Sunday 21 Nov 2021 Joseph Smith (Senior), John Lusted, David Mahoney [Marney], Ann Ulrich.

Sunday 28 Nov 2021 Winifred Wildey, Joan Harris.

Sunday 5 Dec 2021 Dennis Zapp, Evelyn Norris, Catherine Morris, Florence Brand, Angie Hill.

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 Constance Christopher, George Green, Madge Cavanagh, Edward Layzell, Gladys Pike.

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 Leslie Baldwin, Roger Denton, Jacob Peters, Julia Garrett, Margaret Cooper, Betty Frid.

Sunday 26 Dec 2021 John Haslam, Edward Roach (Junior), Sarah Williams, Barbara Pearce, Edward Roach (Senior), Dora Rendell, Malcolm Barron, Geoffrey Sturge.

Sunday 2 Jan 2022 Frank Cordani, Rose Lamb, Gerald Hodgson, Minnie Thomas, Sidney Sarbutts.

Sunday 9 Jan 2022 Nellie Markham, Isabel Loader, Edmund McCormack.

Sunday 16 Jan 2022 John Powell, Ernie Bishop, Pat Bennett, James Dixon, Lillian Lamb, Pavol Borgula.

Sunday 23 Jan 2022 Peter Budden, Daphne Ashby, Albert Day, Jack Roberts, Florence Tampin.

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 Anne Kerrison, Lydia Denton, Jamie Keen.

Sunday 6 Feb 2022 Joan Ashford, Maisie Davies.

Sunday 13 Feb 2022 Percy Pilgrim.

Sunday 20 Feb 2022 Alan Davies, Harold Godwin, Joseph Smith (Junior), Dennis Charlesworth, Donald Phillips.

Sunday 27 Feb 2022 Peter Broughton, Albert Markham, Aubrey Peters, Nellie Payne, Gill Percy, David Ann.

Sunday 6 Mar 2022 Olive Emdin, Charles Pearce, Joyce Franklin, William Thomas.

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 Harold Charlesworth, Adrian Simmons, Leonard Cavanagh, Rose Mahoney [Marney], David Prosser, Ronald Pike.

Sunday 20 Mar 2022 Samuel Nicol, Anfhon Airs, Eric Russell.

Sunday 27 Mar 2022 Angela Walters, Angie Ashby, Constance Butterwick, Jo Sturge, Colin Sturge.

Sunday 3 Apr 2022 Marjorie McElhinney, Giuseppe Zanni, William Derriman, Jackie Byfield.

Sunday 10 Apr 2022 Alan Blainey, Betty Lamb, Albert Thomas, Margaret Day, Reginald Gillgrass, John Clackett, Ivy Bishop.

Sunday 17 Apr 2022 Jessie Derriman, Ethel Tyack, Daisy Doswell.

Sunday 24 Apr 2022 Doris Murtagh.

Sunday 1 May 2022 Margaret Appleton, Albert Denton, Jonathan Franklin, Marie Evone Summer, Nora Wareham.

Sunday 8 May 2022 Harry Leach, Bert Tuckey, Paul Layzell, Gertrude Roach, Barry Smith, Patricia Stephens.

Sunday 15 May 2022 Bernard Alder, Michael Smith, Marjorie Phillips.

Sunday 22 May 2022 Elizabeth Cox, Alan Morse.

Sunday 29 May 2022 Hannah Laverse, Hannah Williams, Doreen Hill, Winifred Ellen Aslett, Hilary Lusted, Pam Roach.

Sunday 5 Jun 2022 Colin Smith, David Denton, Winnie Pilgrim, Sheila Wilkinson.

Sunday 12 Jun 2022 Noreen Eccleston, Carol Thomas, Reginald Emdin, Norman Goodison, John Lamb, Irene Leach, Rose Slade, Mark Denton, Maria Lionello.

Sunday 19 Jun 2022 James Rhone, Maureen Browne.

Sunday 26 Jun 2022 Florence Clark, Santina Pastore Floris, Bill Hardy, Alex Fergusson-Nicol.

Sunday 3 Jul 2022 Eric Davies, Archibald Phillips, Gladys Rosenthal, Evelyn Budden.

Sunday 10 Jul 2022 Charles Reeks, Bill Lewis, Eileen Lewis, Beatrice McCormack, Sandra McGarrity.

Sunday 17 Jul 2022 John Loader, Molly Hardy, Stanley King.

Sunday 24 Jul 2022 Julie Dellow, William Lamb, George Webb, Dena Peters, Daisy King.

Sunday 31 Jul 2022 Olive Roberts, Dorothy Clark, Mic Morris, Kath Patrick, Denise Waller.

Sunday 7 Aug 2022 Karen Clark, Sheila Heatley.

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 Margaret McCarty, Ena Russell, Doris Peters, Mary White, Michael Sutton.

Sunday 21 Aug 2022 Vermont Lambie, James Rosenthal (Senior), David Heatley, Myrtle Rhone, Deidre Hodgson.

Sunday 28 Aug 2022 Shirley Munt, Matthew John, Iris Strugnell, John Wood, Rosanna Phillips.

Sunday 4 Sep 2022 Sandra O'Brien, Mary Smith, Eileen Gillgrass, Herbert Russell, Albert Bennett, Derek Turner.

Sunday 11 Sep 2022 Anthea Wright, Maggie Lane, Tony Vokins.

Sunday 18 Sep 2022 Ellie Green, Peter Bussy, Peter Green, Margaret Nesbitt, John Wilkinson, Thelma Tuckey, Ray Clifford.

Sunday 25 Sep 2022 Ruby Dunn, Derrick Strange, Anthony Cornwall, Margaret Davies, Bill Faulkner, Sylvia Hill, Frederick Tampin, Joyce Layzell, Elsie Williams, Bruno Floris, Charles Wareham.

Sunday 2 Oct 2022 Wally , Andrew Faulkner, Dorothy Reeks, Violet Charlesworth, Pauline Gunn.

Sunday 9 Oct 2022 Steve Snaggs, Janet Austen, Dulcie Seymour, Simon Clarke, Daniel Mahoney [Marney].

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 Bob Patrick, Bert Vokins, Doris Bedborough, Cornelius Edie, Aubrey Pennington, Prince George, Septimus George, Brian Cains, Ted Norris, Arthur Pearce, Mark Sleep.

Sunday 23 Oct 2022 Rosemary Doran, Siobhan Dowd, Liza Grant, Gwen Pummell, Leonard Morgan.

Sunday 30 Oct 2022 Emily Hague, Iris Smith, Robert Dodwell (Priest), Rosemary Hodgkins, Leigh Jones.

Sunday 6 Nov 2022 Margaret Hassan, Babs Green.